New Mexico SNA Executive Board

President Rachel Martinez, Mora Schools
President Elect Janet Sanchez, Belen Schools
Vice-President Adeline Derenzy, Alamogordo Schools
Secretary Shelley Montgomery, Dexter Schools
Executive Secretary Pauline Raia
Treasurer Ginger Jones, Deming Schools



File Manager -> Fruit_colors_of_the_Rainbow.jpg

In This Section

NMSNA Newsletter 

Spring 2019

By-Law Revisions 

June 2019 SNAC Bites
Click HERE to read

File Manager Image ->

File Manager Image -> School_Lunch_Hero_Day.jpg

HOBBS, NM:  The ladies of Will
Rogers Elementary were honored
today by school staff and students!